This service is not available, please contact for more information.

*Online Live* Ground Grooves

open level

  • 5 US dollars
  • Online - Zoom

Service Description

Taught live over Zoom, this open level Ground Grooves class is suitable for small spaces (10'x10' or 3m x 3m). Receive live feedback, ask questions, and connect with folks from around the world! Everyone who signs up will also receive the class recording. If you have questions about the level, don't hesitate to reach out! Date: Saturday, August 27th at 10:30am PST (1:30pm EST, 6:30pm GMT) Location: Zoom Language: English Level: Open **Please note: A Zoom link will be emailed to you immediately after booking. Please check your spam folder if you don't receive a booking confirmation email with the Zoom link.


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

To receive a refund, you must cancel 24 hours before the class. Download the Fit by Wix app for easy cancelation. Find Ground Grooves and use join code WPRKKF.


Contact Details

groundgrooves@normal-future.com

Warehouse Stomping Ground L.A., Alhambra Avenue, Los Angeles, CA, USA